Patrick McMurchy

Linda Seneviratne - linda@islandlaw.ca

Laurie Crossan

Wills & Estate:
Stephanie Herle - stephanie@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Madeline Thomson - madeline@islandlaw.ca


Mike Walker

Real Estate:
Wendy Thompson - wendy@islandlaw.ca
Donna Bank donna@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca

Wills & Estates:
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca

Rod Mont

Wills & Estates:
Trish Rush - trish@islandlaw.ca
Leanne Darrell: leanne@islandlaw.ca

Real Estate:
Monique Miller - mmiller@islandlaw.ca
Trish Rush - trish@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Adele Stewart - adele@islandlaw.ca
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca


Sonya Parkin

Real Estate:
Shawna Nichol - shawna@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Madeline Thomson - madeline@islandlaw.ca

Wills & Estates:
Madeline Thomson - madeline@islandlaw.ca