LOCATION

201 Selby Street
Nanaimo, BC V9R 2R2
Email: info@islandlaw.ca
Telephone: 250-753-6435
Fax: 250-753-5285

Or

 

The Office be closed for the Holidays December 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM we will be reopening January 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM


Mike Walker - mwalker@islandlaw.ca

Real Estate: 
Heidi Rose - heidi@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca 

Wills & Estates: 
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca

Laurie Crossan - lcrossan@islandlaw.ca

Wills & Estates: 
Stephanie Herle - stephanie@islandlaw.ca

Corporate & Commercial:
Madeline Thomson -madeline@islandlaw.ca

Rod Mont - mont@islandlaw.ca

Sonya Parkin - sparkin@islandlaw.ca

Real Estate:
Shawna Nichol - shawna@islandlaw.ca

Wills & Estates
Zac Tschritter - zac@islandlaw.ca

Wills:
Trish Rush - trish@islandlaw.ca

Estates:
Leanne Darrell - leanne@islandlaw.ca

Esther Robson - erobson@islandlaw.ca

Employment Law:
Real Estate:
Corporate & Commercial:
Wills & Estates:
Luanne Nethercott - luanne@islandlaw.ca

Real Estate: 
Monique Miller - mmiller@islandlaw.ca
Trish Rush - trish@islandlaw.ca 

Corporate & Commercial: 
Adele Stewart - adele@islandlaw.ca
Terri Donaldson - terri@islandlaw.ca